Kontakt

Anschrift

Tennisclub Anzing e.V.
Am Sportzentrum 16
85646 Anzing
 

Vorstandsteam


1. Vorstand:
Günter Hieber (guenter.hieber@gmail.com)
2. Vorstand:
Tobias Engling (Tobias.engling@t-online.de)
3. Vorstand: 
Eline Klein-Liebeskind (glueckskindline@gmail.com)
Finanzkoordinatorin: 
Dorothee Friedrich (dorothee-friedrich@gmx.de)
Schriftführerin: 
Barbara Hollerith (barbara.hollerith@gmx.de)

Sportkoordinatorin:
Stefanie Geiselberger (stefanie.geiselberger@gmx.de)
Jugendkoordinator:
Jürgen Maier (j-maier@freenet.de)
Eventkoordinatorin: 
Eline Klein-Liebeskind (glueckskindline@gmail.com)
Anlagenkoordinator:
Max Barth (maximilian.barth86@googlemail.com)
Pressekoordinatorin:
Katharina Friedrich (katharina-friedrich@gmx.de)


Webdesign: Schmucker-digital